Our Team


R. Dean Hasse, PT

Director of PT & Rehabilitation

Northeast Denver

Heidi Aarsby, PT, DPT

Director of Physical Therapy

Women’s Health Specialist, Certified in Trigger Point Dry Needling

Amy Rolsky, PT, DPT

Clinic Manager

Rebecca Evans, PT, DPT

Women's Health Specialist

Sophia Floyd, OTR/L

Certified Hand Therapist

Brooke Pitman, PTA, CKTP

Assistant Physical Therapist

Certified Kinesio Taping Practicioner

Laura Sheets

Administrative Supervisor

Nico Danks

Front Office

Tessa Vogel

Front Office

Wheat Ridge

Shannon Marshall, MPT, DPT

Clinic Manager

Certified in Trigger Point Dry Needling & Myofascial Cupping

Shannon Merriman, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

Molly Kopczynski, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

Stephanie Uszacki, MS, ATC

Physical Therapist

Certified Athletic Trainer

Talia Strahler, PT, DPT

Physical Therapist

Karen Hardy

Front Office